Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Dr. Bo Sun Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Mathematics & Computer Science
NC332 7445 bsun@lincoln.edu
Ms. June Van Rooyen Department Assistant, Psychology & Human Services
  • Psychology & Human Services
Modulars
  • Modulars 
484-365-7535 jvanrooyen@lincoln.edu
Olufemi “Femi” Adedoyin J.D. Pre-Award Officer, Title III & ORSP ; Coordinator, Human Subjects Committee/IRB
  • Research & Sponsored Programs
  • Title III
Wright Hall, First Floor
  • Wright Hall 100
484-365-7696 oadedoyin@lincoln.edu 484-365-7691
Dr. Lenetta Raysha Lee ‘85 Associate Vice President of Student Affairs; Dean of Students
  • Dean of Students
  • Residence Life
300 Wright Hall 484-365-7527 llee@lincoln.edu
Captain James Connor Assistant Director/Police Captain, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH202 484-365-8161, 7289 jconnor@lincoln.edu
Mr. Mario Bowler ’87 Transfer Counselor & Special Programs Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • Cannon House 303
484-365-7207 mbowler@lincoln.edu
Anthony DiFilippo Ph.D. Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice MOD15
  • Modulars 16
484-365-7544 difilippo@lincoln.edu
Mr. Roosevelt Williams Assistant Football Coach – Athletics
  • Athletics
109 Manuel Rivero Hall 484-365-7373 rwilliams3@lincoln.edu
Ms. Shari Burruss Executive Assistant Institutional Advancement
  • Institutional Advancement
ICC
  • Lincoln Hall 400
484-365-7440 sburruss@lincoln.edu
Officer Donna Tyre-Draper Residence Hall Officer, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 7212 dtyredraper@lincoln.edu
Rev. Frederick T. Faison Chaplain, Director of Chapel & Religious Activities, Assemblies & Chapel
  • Religious Life
Mary Dod Brown Memorial Chapel 484-365-8075 ffaison@lincoln.edu
Marilyn Button Ph.D. Chair and Professor, English Program, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
UH 314
  • University Hall 314
484-365-7568 mbutton@lincoln.edu
Ms. Nicole Boston Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
University CIty
  • University City 
215-590-8233 nboston@lincoln.edu
Charlotte Brickhouse Adjunct Professor, Psychology and Human Services UC cbrickhouse@lincoln.edu
Dr. Melvin Leaman Adjunct Professor, History, Political Science and Philosophy GH305 7296 mleaman@lincoln.edu
Eric Schumann Asst. Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator, Athletics
  • Athletics
MRH110 484-365-7373 eschumann@lincoln.edu
Aurelia Audebeau French Teaching Assistant, Department of Languages and Literature UH 312 Ext 7619 aaudebeau@lincoln.edu
Carol Briselli Adjunct Instructor, Visual & Performing Arts
  • Visual & Performing Arts
cbriselli@lincoln.edu
Nancy Smith Lecturer, Biology Department, CST
  • Biology Department
NC211 7597 nsmith@lincoln.edu
Fern Spellman-Davis Adjunct Professor – BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC
  • University City 
fspellman@lincoln.edu

Pages