Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Mahpiua Deas Upperclassman Dean; and Professor, Department of Languages & Literature
  • Class Deans
  • Languages and Literature Department
  • University Hall 308
484-365-7682 mdeas@lincoln.edu
Toni Caldwell-Hall Staff Accompanist, Department of Visual & Performing Arts
  • Visual and Performing Arts Department
  • Ware Fine Arts Center 127
484-365-7555 tcaldwellhall@lincoln.edu
Orilan Codrington Recruiter, Office of Admissions, School of Adult & Continuing Education
  • Graduate Student Services and Graduate Admissions
  • University City 423
215-590-8234 ocodrington@lincoln.edu 215-387-3859
Marsha Spencer Bachelor of Science in Nursing Coordinator and Community Liaison, Department of Nursing
  • Nursing Department
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 335
484-365-7288 mspencer2@lincoln.edu
Aimee Nickle Desktop Support Specialist, Office of Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm3 484-365-7541 anickle@lincoln.edu
Emmanuel Ihejirika Associate Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • School of Adult & Continuing Education - Graduate Programs
  • University City 304
215-590-8205 eihejirika@lincoln.edu 215-387-3859
Whitney R. Henry Adjunct Professor, Department of Nursing
  • Nursing Department
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 
484-365-7497 whenry@lincoln.edu
Jennifer Slaymaker Nurse, Office of Health Services
  • Health Services
  • Wellness Center 
484-365-7330 jslaymaker@lincoln.edu
Lutrea Wanamaker Accounts Receivable Collector, Office of the Bursar
  • Bursar
  • Lincoln Hall Second Floor
484-365-7132 lwanamaker@lincoln.edu
Lorrene Miller Academic Engagement Specialist, Academic Support
  • Academic Support
  • Mathematics Learning Center (MLC)
WH209
  • Wright Hall 209
484-365-7485 lmiller@lincoln.edu
Morgan Shaw Assistant Director, Office of Admissions, School of Adult & Continuing Education
  • Graduate Student Services and Graduate Admissions
UC 415
  • University City 417
215-590-8239 mshaw@lincoln.edu 215-387-3859
Alison Morrison Human Resource Assistant, Office of Human Resources
  • Human Resources
  • International Cultural Center (ICC) 
484-365-7595 amorrison@lincoln.edu
Kathy L. Clark Department Assistant, Department of Mass Communications
  • Mass Communications Department
  • Grim Hall 121
484-365-7648 kclark@lincoln.edu
Lauretta Ovadje Assistant Professor, Department of Health Science
  • Health Science Department
  • Wellness Center 213
484-365-7382 lovadje@lincoln.edu
Brian Bernas Audio Visual Technician, Academic Technology Support
  • Academic Technology Support
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 
484-365-7885 bbernas@lincoln.edu
Catherine Rutledge Registrar, Office of the Registrar
  • Registrar
  • Lincoln Hall First Floor, Room 105/106
484-365-8087 crutledge@lincoln.edu
Darrell Mosley Women’s Basketball Head Coach, Department of Athletics & Recreational Services
  • Athletics & Recreational Services
MRH302
  • Manuel Rivero Hall 201
484-365-7308 dmosley@lincoln.edu
James DeBoy Professor, Department of Health Science
  • Health Science Department
  • Wellness Center 212
484-365-7390 jdeboy@lincoln.edu
Khadijah Butler Area Coordinator, Office of Residence Life
  • Residence Life
  • Lorraine Hansberry Hall 
484-365-7342 kbutler@lincoln.edu
Vanessa McRae Director, Center for Undergraduate Research
  • Center for Undergraduate Research
  • Wright Hall 118
484-365-7693 vmcrae@lincoln.edu

Pages