Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Sergeant David Quinn Police Sergeant/FireArms/Bike Patrol, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 7212 dquinn@lincoln.edu
Caprice Love Senior Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
  • Academic Affairs
VH, 1st fl 7437 clove@lincoln.edu
M. Helen Meacham Visiting Instructor Piano
  • Visual & Performing Arts
116 Ware Center Extension 7607 hmeacham@lincoln.edu
Mr. Joshua Rodgers Adjunct Professor Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
315 University Hall 484-365-7518 jrodgers@lincoln.edu
Christine Adams Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC cadams@lincoln.edu
Charles Gradowski Vice President, Fiscal Affairs
  • Fiscal Affairs
VH112 484-365-8049 cgradowski@lincoln.edu
Jacob J. Mullins Compliance Officer, Athletics
  • Athletics
MRH206 484-365-7386 jmullins@lincoln.edu
Sarala A. Van Dover M.A. Adjunct Assistant Professor, English Program, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
UH 319
  • University Hall  319
484-365-7517 svandover@lincoln.edu
Ms. Yolanda Grange Program Assistant, Student Life & Development
  • Student Life and Development
130 Student Union Building
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 130
484-365-7702 ygrange@lincoln.edu
Dr. Derrick Swinton Dean, College of Science and Technology; Professor, Chemistry and Physics; Program Coordinator, LEAPS
  • Chemistry & Physics
NC311, NC344 7470 dswinton@lincoln.edu
Bradley LeVan Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC blevan@lincoln.edu
Ms. Aimee Nickle Desktop Support Specialist, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm3 7541 anickle@lincoln.edu
Wesley M. Davis Financial Assistant, Bursar/Business Office
  • Bursar
  • Business Office
LH2ndfl 7414 wdavis@lincoln.edu
Valerie Reason Program Assistant, Office of Residence Life; Program Assistant, Dean of Students
  • Dean of Students
  • Residence Life
SUB 225 484-365-7254 reason@lincoln.edu
Walter Murray RN, MSN Adjunct Professor, Nursing Department
  • Nursing
Dr. Andriy Semychayevskyy Chair and Assistant Professor, Chemistry & Physics Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Chemistry & Physics
NC326 7474 asemychayevskyy@lincoln.edu
George Evans Adjunct Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
  • Sociology and Criminal Justice
MOD16
  • Modulars 16
484-365-7605 gevans@lincoln.edu
Ms. Karen Calvert Hull Office Assistant, Langston Hughes Memorial Library
  • Langston Hughes Memorial Library
LHML 7265 kcalverthull@lincoln.edu
Dawn Reif Financial Assistant, Business Office/Fiscal Affairs
  • Business Office
  • Fiscal Affairs
VHB12 7423 dreif@lincoln.edu
Dr. Dipali Puri Assistant Professor, Master of Education (M.Ed.) Program
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC
  • University City 
215-590-7620 dpuri@lincoln.edu

Pages