Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Ms. Judith C. Ojo RN Part-Time Staff Nurse, Health Services
  • Health Services
Wellness 484-365-7327 cojo@lincoln.edu
Anthony Pla Head Baseball Coach/Facilities Manager/Asst. Compliance, Athletics
  • Athletics
  • Bowling Alley
  • Swimming Pool
MRH215
  • Manuel Rivero Hall 215
484-365-7318 apla@lincoln.edu
Heriberto Arjona Adjunct Instructor - Spanish, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
GH 211
  • Grim Hall 211
484-365-7656 harjona@lincoln.edu
Ms. Sharon Falade Financial Reporting Accountant, Business Office/Fiscal Affairs
  • Business Office
215 Vail Hall 484-365-7430 sfalade@lincoln.edu
Dr. David F. Royer Professor, Biology Department, CST
  • Biology Department
7511 royer@lincoln.edu
Dr. Rebecca L. Olson Adjunct Professor – BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC rolson@lincoln.edu
Mr. Michael Vitali Computer Tech, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm5 8196 mvitali@lincoln.edu
Dr. Boualem Bendjilali Adjunct Professor - MSB, Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
UC
  • University City 
215-590-8232 bbendjilali@lincoln.edu
Dr. Tondalaya Carroll Chair and Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 305B
  • Lincoln Hall 304
484-365-7374 tcarroll@lincoln.edu
Lison Macinot Teaching Assistant, French 484-365-7619 lmacinot@lincoln.edu
Dana Wallace Coordinator and Recruiter, Nursing Department
  • Nursing
NC323
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 315
484-365-7707 dwallace@lincoln.edu
Mr. Ikenna Anyanwu President Pro-Temp., Student Government Association
  • Student Government Association
SUB127
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 127
484-365-7323 ikenna.anyanwu@lincoln.edu
Doris A. Hughes Office Assistant, Langston Hughes Memorial Library
  • Langston Hughes Memorial Library
LHML213 7267 dhughes@lincoln.edu
Robin Hudson Storekeeper, Central Receiving/Physical Plant
  • Physical Plant
PhysPlant 7230 rhudson@lincoln.edu
Dr. Kevin E. Favor Professor, Psychology & Human Services
  • Psychology & Human Services
Modulars 7587 favor@lincoln.edu
Dr. Ranjan Naik Associate Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Mathematics & Computer Science
NC238 7447 rnaik@lincoln.edu
Gordon Stillman Adjunct Professor, Visual & Performing Arts
  • Visual & Performing Arts
WC TBD gstillman@lincoln.edu
Dr. Anthony Wright Adjunct Professor - MSB, Master of Science in Business UC awright2@lincoln.edu
Officer William Bond Residence Hall Officer, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 7212 wbond@lincoln.edu
Ms. Tiffany Harrison ’08 Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions; Head Cheerleading Coach, Athletics
  • Athletics
  • Undergraduate Admissions
Cannon House Room 207 484-365-7235 tharrison@lincoln.edu

Pages