Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Dr. Oswald H. Richards Director MSB Program & Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 310 / UC
  • Lincoln Hall 311
  • University City 
  • 484-365-7337 / 484-365-8203 orichards@lincoln.edu
    Raymond Clayton Public Safety Officer
    • Public Safety
    • Azikiwe-Nkrumah Hall 
    484-365-7212 rclayton@lincoln.edu
    Dr. Yvonne Hilton Asst. Professor, Health Sciences Department
    • Health Science (Department)
    Wellns207
    • Wellness Center 210
    484-365-7389 yhilton@lincoln.edu
    Robert Bauer Plant Operation Manager, Thompson Hospitality PhysPlant 7103 rbauer@lincoln.edu
    Robin Wilson Program Assistant
    • Langston Hughes Memorial Library
    LHML209 7366 rwilson@lincoln.edu
    Marion Bernard-Amos Director – Title III Programs; Director – ORSP
    • Research & Sponsored Programs
    • Title III
    WH122
    • Wright Hall 122
    484-365-7224 mba@lincoln.edu
    Dr. Szabi Ishtai-Zee Professor, BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
    • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
    UC 462 215-290-8240 istaizee@lincoln.edu
    Abel Ayele Instructor, Mathematics & Computer Science Department, College of Science and Technology; Coordinator, Math Learning Center
    • Center for Advising and Student Achievement (CASA)
    • Mathematics & Computer Science
    NC246
    • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 246
    484-365-8111 aayele@lincoln.edu
    Dr. Jose Monasterio MD Physician
    Joshua Hankins Asst. Media Manager, Media Center SUB232 7885 jhankins@lincoln.edu
    Officer Philip Delp Campus Police Officer, Public Safety
    • Public Safety
    AH 7212 pdelp@lincoln.edu
    Mrs. Patrice Beail Administrative Assistant (H - P), Undergraduate Admissions
    • Undergraduate Admissions
    Wright Hall 123
    • Cannon House 208
    484-365-7202 pbeail@lincoln.edu
    Robert E. Millette Ph.D. Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice; Faculty Athletics Representative (FAR), Athletics MOD15
    • Modulars 16
    484-365-7546 millette@lincoln.edu
    Dr. Aqeel Dix Assistant Professor Health Sciences
    • Health Science (Department)
    Wellness Center Room 20
    • Wellness Center 209
    484-365-7909 adix@lincoln.edu
    Jason Dick Program Assistant, Registrar
    • Registrar
    LH101 8114 jdick@lincoln.edu
    Cheree Atwood Adjunct Professor - MEd., Education UC415 484-365-8233 catwood@lincoln.edu
    E. Michael Camperell Head Women's Soccer Coach, Athletics
    • Athletics
    MRH213 7320 mcamperell@lincoln.edu
    William Donohue MA Composition Coordinator; Lecturer, English Program, Department of Languages and Literature
    • Languages and Literature
    UH 308 484-365-7522 wdonohue@lincoln.edu
    Mr. Rafael Williams Head Coach, Track & Field, & Cross Country – Athletics
    • Athletics
    211 Manuel Rivero Hall rwilliams2@lincoln.edu
    Norwood Coleman Adjunct Professor , Psychology and Human Services UC 8200 ncoleman@lincoln.edu , ncoleman@state.de.us

    Pages