Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Nassah Nuni Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC mnuni@lincoln.edu
Mrs. Martha Spencer Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-M2
  • Modulars M2
484-365-7542 mspencer@lincoln.edu
Lillian Valentin Financial Assistant, Bursar/Business Office
  • Bursar
  • Business Office
LH2ndfl 484-365-7411 lvalentin@lincoln.edu
Dr. William K. Dadson Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 309
  • Lincoln Hall 309
484-365-7191 wdadson@lincoln.edu
Mar Llonch Teaching Assistant, Spanish
  • Languages and Literature
484-365-7585 mllonch@lincoln.edu
Dr. Whelton Miller Assistant Professor, Chemistry & Physics Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Chemistry & Physics
NC332
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 332
484-365-7496 wmiller2@lincoln.edu
Darriyante Johnson Executive Secretary, Student Government Association
  • Student Government Association
SUB123
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 123
484-365-7216 darriyante.johnson@lincoln.edu
Bonnie Sue Horn Interlibrary Loan Technician, Langston Hughes Memorial Library
  • Langston Hughes Memorial Library
LHML216 7356 bhorn@lincoln.edu
Robin Hudson Storekeeper, Central Receiving/Physical Plant
  • Physical Plant
PhysPlant 7230 rhudson@lincoln.edu
Dr. Kevin E. Favor Professor, Psychology & Human Services
  • Psychology & Human Services
Modulars 7587 favor@lincoln.edu
Dr. Ranjan Naik Associate Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Mathematics & Computer Science
NC238 7447 rnaik@lincoln.edu
Gordon Stillman Adjunct Professor, Visual & Performing Arts
  • Visual & Performing Arts
WC TBD gstillman@lincoln.edu
Dr. Anthony Wright Adjunct Professor - MSB, Master of Science in Business UC awright2@lincoln.edu
Officer William Bond Residence Hall Officer, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 7212 wbond@lincoln.edu
Ms. Tiffany Harrison ’08 Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions; Head Cheerleading Coach, Athletics
  • Athletics
  • Undergraduate Admissions
Cannon House Room 207 484-365-7235 tharrison@lincoln.edu
Dr. Safro Kwame Assistant Professor of Philosophy
  • History, Political Science & Philosophy
310 Grim Hall
  • Grim Hall 310
484-365-7569 kwame@lincoln.edu
Anthony E. Scott Assistant Football Coach
  • Athletics
Manuel Rivero Hall
Christine Hilgar Executive Secretary, Division of Student Affairs
  • Student Affairs
Wellness Center, Room 127 484-365-7222 chilgar@lincoln.edu
Officer Kevin Thompson Campus Police Officer/K-9 Unit, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 7212 kthompson@lincoln.edu
Brenda Snider InstructionalTechnology Support Specialist, Academic Technology Support
  • Academic Technology Support
  • Lincoln Online
LHML109 484-365-7355 snider@lincoln.edu

Pages