Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Wilbert Long Post Doc, Department of Biology, CST
  • Biology Department
7508 wlong@lincoln.edu
Nancy Jenkins-Ryons Adjunct Professor, Psychology and Human Services (BHS) TBD TBD njenkinsryons@lincoln.edu
Mr. Richard Lancaster Acting Director, Alumni Relations
  • Alumni Relations
LH403
  • Alumni House 
484-365-7429 rlancaster@lincoln.edu
Helen Hamilton Financial Assistant/Accounts Payable, Business Office/Fiscal Affairs
  • Business Office
  • Fiscal Affairs
VHB12 484-365-7416 hhamilton@lincoln.edu
Dr. Hara Wright-Smith Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 305
  • Lincoln Hall 305
484-365-7378 hwrightsmith@lincoln.edu
Matthew Cataudella Public Safety Officer
  • Public Safety
  • Azikiwe-Nkrumah Hall 
484-365-7212 mcataudella@lincoln.edu
Dr. James DeBoy Professor, Health Sciences Department
  • Health Science (Department)
Wellns212
  • Wellness Center 212
484-365-7390 luhper1111@aol.com
Vivica Folks Office Manager, Thompson Hospitality LLC-Cafi 7321 vfolks@lincoln.edu, vfolks@thompsonhospitality.com
Rochelle Sample Adjunct Professor, Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
UH308 7682 rsample@lincoln.edu
Roseann Monteleone Researcher CURE, Coatesville location Coatesville 484-365-7756 rmonteleone@lincoln.edu
Dr. Virginia J. Smith Dean (Interim), College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies; Professor, Master of Human Services
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
  • Psychology & Human Services
UC 458
  • University City  458
215-590-8206 vsmith@lincoln.edu
Laura King Senior Program Assistant, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences 202 Grim Hall 484-365-8154 lking@lincoln.edu
LaJoy Pruitt Color Guard Coordinator, University Bands
  • University Bands
240-505-8923 lajoy.pruitt@gmail.com
Jessica Krummel RN-C, MSN, WHNP Adjunct Professor , Nursing Department
  • Nursing
NC335
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 335
484-365-7700 jkrummel@lincoln.edu
Corporal Christopher Golder Campus Police Corporal/Bike Patrol, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 484-365-7212 cgolder@lincoln.edu
Ruth Brower Hill Adjunct Professor, Biology, CST
  • Biology Department
NC309 7712 rbrowerhill@lincoln.edu
Jeffrey A. Chapp MFA Associate Professor; Coordinator of The Lincoln University Collections of African Art & Material Culture
  • Visual & Performing Arts
131 Ware Center 7653 jchapp@lincoln.edu
Mr. Daniel K. Clark Adjunct Professor Chemistry and Physics
  • Chemistry & Physics
337 Nelson Center 484-365-7471 dclark@lincoln.edu
Wanda Miller Office Manager, Registrar
  • Registrar
LH101A 7283 wmiller@lincoln.edu
Dr. Yvonne Jones Adjunct Professor - MEd., Education UC415
  • University City 415
484-365-8233 yjones@lincoln.edu

Pages