Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Jeff Hoogeveen Ph.D. Professor, English Program, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
UH 321 ext. 7520 jhoogeveen@lincoln.edu
Ms. Tina M. Scott Adjunct Professor – BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
University City 484-365-8233 tscott@lincoln.edu
Patricia A. Joseph Ph.D. Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs; Professor, Sociology and Crimial Justice
  • Academic Affairs
  • Sociology and Criminal Justice
  • Vail Memorial Hall First Floor
484-365-7426 joseph@lincoln.edu
Brian Greineder Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC
  • University City 
215-590-8212 bgreineder@lincoln.edu
Patrick Hallinan Desktop CATV Support Specialist, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm2 7539 phallinan@lincoln.edu
Dr. Jennifer Grier Postdoctoral Fellow, Biology, CST
  • Biology Department
NC TBD jgrier@lincoln.edu
Rosa Stokes Adjunct Professor Coatesville rstokes@lincoln.edu
Nathania Johnson Adjunct Instructor, Master of Education (M.Ed.) Program
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
  • University City 
215-590-8225 njohnson@lincoln.edu
Dr. Robert Langley Professor, Chemistry & Physics Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Chemistry & Physics
NC321 8074 langley@lincoln.edu
Dr. Amar S. Tung Associate Professor, Chemistry & Physics Department, College of Science and Technology; Faculty Tutor, LEAPS
  • Chemistry & Physics
NC319 7503 atung@lincoln.edu
Timothy Lewis RH Coordinator for Thurgood Marshall Living Learning Center & Thurgood Marshall Living Learning Center - Guest Quarters, Residence Life
  • Residence Life
SUB222 484-365-7341 tlewis@lincoln.edu
Ms. Constance Lundy Director, International Programs and Services
  • International Programs and Services
LH103 7785 clundy@lincoln.edu
Jennifer Lucas Business Analyst, Business Office/Fiscal Affairs
  • Business Office
  • Fiscal Affairs
VH216 8065 jlucas@lincoln.edu
Dr. Catherine DeCourcey Assistant Professor, Master of Education (M.Ed.) Program
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC
  • University City 
215-590-7602 cdecourcey@lincoln.edu
Ms. Melina McConatha Adjunct Instructor
  • Psychology & Human Services
mmcconatha@lincoln.edu
Diane Neikam Pre-licensure BSN Program Assistant, Nursing Depatment
  • Nursing
NC323
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 325
484-365-7497 dneikam@lincoln.edu 484-365-7874
Eric Robinson Unit Manager, Thompson Hospitality LLC-Cafi 8165 erobinson@thompsonhospitality.com
Jennifer MyersSmith EMAP Coordinator/Act 101 Counselor, Center for Advising and Student Achievement
  • Center for Advising and Student Achievement (CASA)
201 Wright Hall
  • Wright Hall 201
jmyers@lincoln.edu
Jodi-Ann Foster Program Manager - LEAPS, College of Science and Technology NC246 7464 jfoster@lincoln.edu
Dr. Frank Worts Advisor, BHS Program & Assistant Professor
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC 461
  • University City 461
215-590-8224 fworts@lincoln.edu

Pages