Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Donna Hess Program Assistant, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH205 7660 dhess@lincoln.edu
Shauna Ebanks Program Manager, LEAPS sebanks@lincoln.edu
David Chatfield Adjunct Instructor Visual Arts
  • Visual & Performing Arts
134 Ware Center dchatfield@lincoln.edu
David Amadio Adjunct Professor Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
317 University Hall 484-365-7571 damadio@lincoln.edu
Catherine Rutledge Registrar
  • Registrar
Lincoln Hall First Floor 484-365-8087 crutledge@lincoln.edu
Kim Anderson Director, Financial Aid
  • Financial Aid
SUB218
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 218
484-365-7565 kanderson@lincoln.edu
Ramon Flanigan Head Football Coach, Athletics
  • Athletics
MRH226 7333 rflanigan@lincoln.edu
Nwenna Gates MFA Adjunct Professor, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
UH 304
  • University Hall 304
484-365-7578 ngates@lincoln.edu
Ms. Teresa Powell Adjunct Professor - Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
332 University Hall tpowell@lincoln.edu
Dr. Karen Baskerville (CHAIR) Associate Professor, Biology Department, CST
  • Biology Department
NCS 219 484-365-7507 kbaskerville@lincoln.edu
Charles Golden Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC cgolden@lincoln.edu
Susan Mehlbaum Office Assistant/Switchboard Operator, Information Technology
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology (OIT)
ICC Ticket 7902 smehlbaum@lincoln.edu
Dr. Erica Chirico Postdoctoral Fellow, Biology, CST
  • Biology Department
NC TBD echirico@lincoln.edu
Maureen O. Stokes Associate VP – External Relations, Marketing & Communications
  • Communications and Public Relations
LH408
  • Lincoln Hall 408
484-365-7250 mstokes@lincoln.edu
Officer Katelynn Duca Campus Police Officer, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
  • Azikiwe-Nkrumah Hall 204
484-365-7212 kduca@lincoln.edu
Elizabeth Perkins Department Assistant, Department of Biology, CST
  • Biology Department
NCS229 7508 eperkins@lincoln.edu
Nnanna Anosike RH Coordinator Frederick Douglass Hall, Residence Life
  • Residence Life
Frederick Douglass Hall
  • Frederick Douglass Hall 
7280 nanosike@lincoln.edu
Ms. Leona Williams Stewardship and Compliance Officer, Institutional Advancement
  • Institutional Advancement
LH406A 7454 lwilliams@lincoln.edu

Pages