Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Miss Theresa Richards Administrative Assistant, Health Services
  • Health Services
Wellness 484-365-7338 trichards@lincoln.edu
Dr. Darryl Pope Director of Athletics
  • Athletics
MRH207 484-365-7391 dpope@lincoln.edu
Abdessamad Laassel Adjunct Professor, Arabic and French, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
GH 211
  • Grim Hall 211
484-365-7656 alaassel@lincoln.edu
Officer Aiden Gartner Campus Police Officer, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
204 Azikiwe-Nkrumah Hall
  • Azikiwe-Nkrumah Hall 204
484-365-7212 agartner@lincoln.edu
Dr. Susan Safford Professor, Biology Department, CST
  • Biology Department
NC225 484-365-7512 safford@lincoln.edu
Dr. Timothy Osazuwa Adjunct Professor – BHS/MHSA/MSHD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC tosazuwa@lincoln.edu
Mr. David Vozenilek Technician Supervisor, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm1 484-365-8121 dvozenilek@lincoln.edu
Martina Wilson-Farmer Adjunct (Master of Science in Administration), Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
UC
  • University City 
215-590-8200 mwilsonfarmer@lincoln.edu
Kennie Edwards Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 307
  • Lincoln Hall 307
484-365-7305 kedwards@lincoln.edu
Josefina Marco Teaching Assistant, Spanish
  • Languages and Literature
484-365-7585 jmarco@lincoln.edu
Robert Drennen Interim Controller, Fiscal Affairs
  • Fiscal Affairs
  • Vail Memorial Hall 
484-365-7526 robert.drennen@lincoln.edu
Dr. Marilyn McHugh RN, MSN, JD Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
  • Nursing
NC307
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 307
484-365-7501 mmchugh@lincoln.edu
Mr. Terrell Smith President, SGA
  • Student Government Association
SUB122
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 122
484-365-7273 terrell.smith@lincoln.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Pitt Acquisitions Librarian / Assistant Professor
  • Langston Hughes Memorial Library
LHML211-A 484-365-7357 epitt@lincoln.edu
Nathaniel Sangster Lab Manager, Chemistry & Physics
  • Chemistry & Physics
NC340 7637 nsangster@lincoln.edu
Mr. André Warner Assistant VP for Information Technology, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm10
  • Modulars  10
484-365-7345 akwarner@lincoln.edu
Michael Byers Budget Officer/Sr Accountant, Business Office/Fiscal Affairs
  • Business Office
  • Fiscal Affairs
VH214 8043 mbyers@lincoln.edu
Dr. Emmanuel Ihejirika Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 308
  • Lincoln Hall 308
484-365-7640 eihejirika@lincoln.edu

Pages