Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Tamara Augustin Drug and Alcohol Counselor, Counseling Services
  • Counseling Services
Wellness Center Room 221 7887 taugustin@lincoln.edu
Tina Marie Dischinger Office Manager, Graduate Student Services and Graduate Admissions
  • Graduate Student Services and Graduate Admissions
UC 417
  • University City 417
215-590-8232 tdischinger@lincoln.edu
Dr. Donald Bradt III Associate Professor Political Science
  • History, Political Science & Philosophy
113 Grim Hall
  • Grim Hall 113
484-365-8140 dbradt@lincoln.edu
Richard Green Ph.D. Interim President, Office of the President
  • President's Office
Intercultural Center 2nd Floor
  • International Cultural Center (ICC) Second Floor
484-365-7400 presgreen@lincoln.edu
Tracy Beird Data Coordinator, Institutional Research
  • Institutional Research
Wright Hall 313
  • Wright Hall 313
484-365-7621 tbeird@lincoln.edu
Officer John Rappold Campus Police Officer, Bike Patrol, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 484-365-7212 jrappold@lincoln.edu
Evelyn Davis-Poe Associate Director, First Year Program, Center for Advising & Student Achievement
  • Academic Affairs
  • Center for Advising and Student Achievement (CASA)
WH211
  • Wright Hall 211
484-365-7461 epoe@lincoln.edu
Jenny Beaureguard DMA Adjunct Instructor, Visual & Performing Arts
  • Visual & Performing Arts
Ware Center 7557 jbeaureguard@lincoln.edu
Ms. Kimberly Camp Senior Lecturer of Visual Arts/Museum Studies, Visual & Performing Arts
  • Visual & Performing Arts
124 Ware Center 484-365-7557 kcamp@lincoln.edu
Dr. Robbin Alston Adjunct Professor, Psychology and Human Services
  • Psychology & Human Services
484-365-7534 ralston@lincoln.edu
Daniel Brown Adjunct Professor , Master of Education (M.Ed.) Program
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC
  • University City 
215-590-8225 dbrown3@lincoln.edu
Christopher Patterson Assistant Football Coach, Athletics
  • Athletics
MRH226 7383 cpatterson@lincoln.edu
Abbes Maazaoui Ph.D. Professor, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
GH 312 ext. 8188 maazaoui@lincoln.edu
Denise Shelmerdine RN, BSN, CCRN, PCCN Adjunct Professor, Nursing Department
  • Nursing
484-365-7497 dshelmerdine@lincoln.edu
Kathy L. Clark Dean's Office, College of Science and Technology, Senior Administrative Assistant 8143 kclark@lincoln.edu
Jamie Mansell Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC jmansell@lincoln.edu
Mr. Franks Nnani Desktop Support Specialist, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm4 7852 franks@lincoln.edu
Sandra K. Gress Financial Assistant, Bursar/Business Office
  • Bursar
  • Business Office
LH2ndfl 7412 gress@lincoln.edu
Norma Pierce Financial Assistant, Bursar/Business Office
  • Bursar
  • Business Office
LH2ndfl 484-365-7106 npierce@lincoln.edu
Dr. Mehran Asadi Associate Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 304
  • Lincoln Hall 305
484-365-7668 masadi@lincoln.edu

Pages