Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Mr. David Vozenilek Technician Supervisor, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm1 484-365-8121 dvozenilek@lincoln.edu
Martina Wilson-Farmer Adjunct (Master of Science in Administration), Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
UC
  • University City 
215-590-8200 mwilsonfarmer@lincoln.edu
Kennie Edwards Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 307
  • Lincoln Hall 307
484-365-7305 kedwards@lincoln.edu
Josefina Marco Teaching Assistant, Spanish
  • Languages and Literature
484-365-7585 jmarco@lincoln.edu
Nancy Norman Marzella RN, MSN, CNE, FNP Associate Professor, Nursing Department
  • Nursing
NC311
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 311
484-365-7452 nnormanmarzella@lincoln.edu
Olutoyin Olowookere Vice President of Internal Affaires, Student Government Association
  • Student Government Association
SUB126
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 126
484-365-7217 olutoyin.olowookere@lincoln.edu
Ugochi Nwachuku Circulation Para Professional, Langston Hughes Memorial Library
  • Langston Hughes Memorial Library
LHML212 484-365-7350 unwachuku@lincoln.edu
Alfayo Michira Chemical Hygiene Officer/Lab Manager, Chemistry & Physics
  • Chemistry & Physics
NC340 7637 amichira@lincoln.edu
Ms. Denise Gaither-Hardy Assistant Professor, Psychology & Human Services
  • Psychology & Human Services
Modulars
  • Modulars 
484-365-7582 gaither@lincoln.edu
Dr. Jawahar Pathak Associate Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Mathematics & Computer Science
NC230 484-365-7450 jpathak@lincoln.edu
Gerard Garlic Director, Wellness Center; Title IX Coordinator
  • Athletics
Wellns12 484-365-7270 and 484-746-0000 ggarlic@lincoln.edu and titleix@lincoln.edu
Robert Vincelette Adjunct Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Mathematics & Computer Science
NC rvincelette@lincoln.edu
Officer Craig Chapman Campus Police Officer/Quartermaster, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 7212 cchapman@lincoln.edu
Ms. Nikoia Fredericksen ’11 Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • Cannon House 305
484-365-7275 nfredericksen@lincoln.edu
Charles H. Pettaway, Jr. MMus Interim Chair, Department of Visual & Performing Arts, Professor of Music
  • Visual & Performing Arts
144 Ware Center Ext. 7419 pettaway@lincoln.edu
Ms. Taneen Legree Senior Financial Aid Counselor (Graduate) Financial Aid
  • Financial Aid
SUB219 484-365-7562 tlegree@lincoln.edu
Mr. André Warner Assistant VP for Information Technology, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm10
  • Modulars  10
484-365-7345 akwarner@lincoln.edu
Michael Byers Budget Officer/Sr Accountant, Business Office/Fiscal Affairs
  • Business Office
  • Fiscal Affairs
VH214 8043 mbyers@lincoln.edu
Dr. Emmanuel Ihejirika Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 308
  • Lincoln Hall 308
484-365-7640 eihejirika@lincoln.edu
Robert Drennen Interim Controller, Fiscal Affairs
  • Fiscal Affairs
  • Vail Memorial Hall 
484-365-7526 robert.drennen@lincoln.edu

Pages