Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Dr. Shimeles Badane Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC sbadane@lincoln.edu
Priscilla Danielson Adjunct Professor, Master of Education (M.Ed.) Program
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC pdanielson@lincoln.edu
Linda Peterson Program Assistant, Athletics
  • Athletics
MRH207 484-365-7391 peterson@lincoln.edu
Charles Molano Adjunct Instructor, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
GH 208 ext. 7656 cmolano@lincoln.edu
Ms. Dayna Baily Adjunct Instructor, Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
308 University Hall 484-365-7682 dbaily@lincoln.edu
Dr. James Gallagher Assoc. Professor, Biology, CST
  • Biology Department
NCS215 484-365-7606 jgallagher@lincoln.edu
Isuannette McKinnon Adjunct Professor (BHS), Psychology and Human Services imckinnon@lincoln.edu
Mr. Richard Schmidt Systems and Database Administrator, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-M2 7590 rschmidt@lincoln.edu
Norma Pierce Financial Assistant, Bursar/Business Office
  • Bursar
  • Business Office
LH2ndfl 484-365-7106 npierce@lincoln.edu
Dr. Mehran Asadi Associate Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
LH 304
  • Lincoln Hall 305
484-365-7668 masadi@lincoln.edu
Diane Preske Executive Assistant, Fiscal Affairs
  • Fiscal Affairs
  • Vail Memorial Hall 112
484-365-7404 dpreske@lincoln.edu
Dr. Vesna Zeljkovic Associate Professor, Chemistry & Physics Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Chemistry & Physics
NC334 484-365-7258 vzeljkovic@lincoln.edu
Christian Harris Executive Treasurer, Student Government Association
  • Student Government Association
SUB124
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 124
484-365-7324 christian.harris@lincoln.edu
Sondra Draper Special Collections Assistant, Langston Hughes Memorial Library
  • Langston Hughes Memorial Library
LHML212 7269 sdraper@lincoln.edu
Maria McGill Assistant to the Chief of Staff/Researcher, Office of the President
  • President's Office
ICC 2nd fl
  • International Cultural Center (ICC) 2nd Floor
484-365-7400 mmcgill@lincoln.edu
Dr. Admansu Tucho Associate Professor, Master of Education (M.Ed.) Program
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC 424
  • University City 424
215-590-8223 atucho@lincoln.edu
John Doe Fireman
  • Student Life and Development
Ali Barimani Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Mathematics & Computer Science
NC222 7442 abarimani@lincoln.edu
Ronald Green Interim Director of Bands
  • University Bands
  • Visual & Performing Arts
LLC212C
  • Thurgood Marshall Living Learning Center (LLC) 212C
484-365-7658 rgreen@lincoln.edu
Edgar Brookins Adjunct Professor, Mass Communications
  • Mass Communication (Department)
GH121 7648 ebrookins@lincoln.edu

Pages