Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Adrienne Woodlyn Public Safety Officer
  • Public Safety
  • Azikiwe-Nkrumah Hall 
484-365-7212 awoodlyn@lincoln.edu
Cyrus Jones Associate Professor, Health Sciences Department
  • Health Science (Department)
Wellns213
  • Wellness Center 213
484-365-7382 cjones@lincoln.edu
Gene Fritzinger Director of Housekeeping, Thompson Hospitality PhysPlant 7300 gfritzinger@lincoln.edu
Gary Arnold Learning Support Specialist, Learning Commons, Center for Advising and Student Achievement
  • Center for Advising and Student Achievement (CASA)
WH203
  • Wright Hall 203
484-365-7484 garnold@lincoln.edu
Roseann Monteleone Researcher CURE, Coatesville location Coatesville 484-365-7756 rmonteleone@lincoln.edu
Dr. Virginia J. Smith Dean (Interim), College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies; Professor, Master of Human Services
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
  • Psychology & Human Services
UC 458
  • University City  458
215-590-8206 vsmith@lincoln.edu
Laura King Senior Program Assistant, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences 202 Grim Hall 484-365-8154 lking@lincoln.edu
LaJoy Pruitt Color Guard Coordinator, University Bands
  • University Bands
240-505-8923 lajoy.pruitt@gmail.com
Jessica Krummel RN-C, MSN, WHNP Adjunct Professor , Nursing Department
  • Nursing
NC335
  • Ivory V. Nelson Science Center 335
484-365-7700 jkrummel@lincoln.edu
Corporal Christopher Golder Campus Police Corporal/Bike Patrol, Public Safety
  • Public Safety
AH 484-365-7212 cgolder@lincoln.edu
Ruth Brower Hill Adjunct Professor, Biology, CST
  • Biology Department
NC309 7712 rbrowerhill@lincoln.edu
Jeffrey A. Chapp MFA Associate Professor; Coordinator of The Lincoln University Collections of African Art & Material Culture
  • Visual & Performing Arts
131 Ware Center 7653 jchapp@lincoln.edu
Mr. Daniel K. Clark Adjunct Professor Chemistry and Physics
  • Chemistry & Physics
337 Nelson Center 484-365-7471 dclark@lincoln.edu
Wanda Miller Office Manager, Registrar
  • Registrar
LH101A 7283 wmiller@lincoln.edu
Dr. Yvonne Jones Adjunct Professor - MEd., Education UC415
  • University City 415
484-365-8233 yjones@lincoln.edu
Damion Drummond Head Coach, Track & Field, Athletics
  • Athletics
MRH-211 484-365-7628 ddrummond@lincoln.edu
Samaa Gamie Ph.D. Assistant Professor, English Program, Department of Languages and Literature; Assistant Director, Writing Proficiency Program; Director, Writing Center
  • Center for Advising and Student Achievement (CASA)
  • Languages and Literature
  • Writing Proficiency Program
UH 301
  • University Hall  301
484-365-7525 sgamie@lincoln.edu
Ms. Sandra Nolan RN, MSN Interim Assistant Director/Visiting Assistant Professor – Nursing Department
  • Nursing
309 Nelson Center
  • International Cultural Center (ICC) 309
484-365-7712 snolan@lincoln.edu
Dr. Anna Hull Associate Professor, Research Mentor, Biology Department, CST
  • Biology Department
NC 221 484-365-7510 ahull@lincoln.edu
Dr. Graynle Edwards Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC
  • University City 
gedwards@lincoln.edu

Pages