Faculty & Staff Directory

Departments Office(s) Fax Number
Dr. Robbin Alston Adjunct Professor, Psychology and Human Services
  • Psychology & Human Services
484-365-7534 ralston@lincoln.edu
Daniel Brown Adjunct Professor , Master of Education (M.Ed.) Program
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC
  • University City 
215-590-8225 dbrown3@lincoln.edu
Christopher Patterson Assistant Football Coach, Athletics
  • Athletics
MRH226 7383 cpatterson@lincoln.edu
Abbes Maazaoui Ph.D. Professor, Department of Languages and Literature
  • Languages and Literature
GH 312 ext. 8188 maazaoui@lincoln.edu
Denise Shelmerdine RN, BSN, CCRN, PCCN Adjunct Professor, Nursing Department
  • Nursing
484-365-7497 dshelmerdine@lincoln.edu
Kathy L. Clark Dean's Office, College of Science and Technology, Senior Administrative Assistant 8143 kclark@lincoln.edu
Jamie Mansell Adjunct Professor - BHS/MHSA/MHSD/MSC
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC jmansell@lincoln.edu
Mr. Franks Nnani Desktop Support Specialist, Information Technology
  • Information Technology (OIT)
MOD-Rm4 7852 franks@lincoln.edu
Sandra K. Gress Financial Assistant, Bursar/Business Office
  • Bursar
  • Business Office
LH2ndfl 7412 gress@lincoln.edu
Donna M. Hull Senior Administrative Assistant, College of Professional, Graduate and Extended Studies WC 137 484-365-7659 dhull@lincoln.edu
Mr. Christian Hoffman Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
  • Alumni Relations
  • Alumni House 
484-365-7433 choffman@lincoln.edu
Dr. Monica Gray Asst. Professor, Chemistry & Physics Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Chemistry & Physics
7359 mgray2@lincoln.edu
Karol Smith-Williamson Adjunct Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
  • Sociology and Criminal Justice
TBD TBD ksmithwilliamson@lincoln.edu
Neal Carlson Associate Professor, Interim Director and Serials Librarian, Langston Hughes Memorial Library
  • Langston Hughes Memorial Library
LHML101 484-365-7262 carlson@lincoln.edu
Latania Smith Redden Payroll Representative, Business Office/Fiscal Affairs
  • Business Office
  • Fiscal Affairs
VHB12 7420 lsmith@lincoln.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Surplus Chair, M.Ed. Program and Associate Professor, College of Professional, Graduate, and Extended Studies
  • College of Professional, Graduate & Extended Studies - Graduate Programs
UC 423
  • University City 423
215-590-8258 esurplus@lincoln.edu
Christina Brasfield Web Content Manager cbrasfield@lincoln.edu
Dr. Tong Banh Associate Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science Department, College of Science and Technology
  • Mathematics & Computer Science
NC226 7444 tbanh@lincoln.edu
Susan Powell Director, Upward Bound
  • Upward Bound
WH304 484-365-7549 spowell@lincoln.edu
Kelly Griffith Mailroom Coordinator, Mail & Copy Center
  • Mail and Copy Center
SUB112
  • Student Union Building (SUB) 112
484-365-7421 kgriffith@lincoln.edu

Pages