2015 Holiday Schedule - HR

 

2015 Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, January 19, 2015

Good Friday

Friday, April 3, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2015

Second Day before Christmas

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2015

Day after Christmas

Monday, December 28, 2015

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2015

New Year's Day 2016

Friday, January 1, 2016