2019 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY

DATE  OBSERVED

New Year’s Day 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday , January 21, 2019

Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019

Second Day before Christmas

Monday, December 23, 2019

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Day after Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019

New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year’s Day 2019

Wednesday, January 1, 2020