The Technology Committee

Current Membership:

The Technology Committee shall be composed as follows:

Elected: 1 from each College and 1 from Library

Standing: Chair of the Mathematics and Computer Science Department

Proposed Membership (Changes and additions are underlined):

The Technology Committee shall be composed as follows:

Elected: 1 from each College and 1 from Library

Standing: Chair of the Mathematics Department, Chair of Computer Science

Department, Director of IT, Director of Academic Technology Support

(ATS), and the Associate VP for External Relations, Marketing &

Communications.