

Strategic Planning Council

2019-2020 Members

	Administration	WG
Brenda A. Allen	President	
Diane Brown	Chief of Staff	
Dorcas Colvin	Senior Advisor to the President	1, 5
Evelyn Davis-Poe	Associate Vice President for Student Success and Academic Support	1,6
Frederick Faison	Associate Vice President for Student Success, Health and Wellness	6
Charles Gradowski	Vice President for Finance & Administration	1, 3
Patricia Joseph	Dean of Faculty	3, 4, 7
Lenetta Lee	Vice President of Student Success & Dean of the College	1, 3
Tiffany Lee	Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning	1, 3, 4, 8, 10
Justin McKenzie	Chief Information Officer	1
Patricia Ramsey	Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs	3
Kimberly Taylor-Benns	Associate Provost for Enrollment Management	1, 10
Marc Partee	Director of Public Safety	
Harry Stinson III	Director of Athletics & Recreational Services	
Jake Tanksley	Vice President for Human Resources	2, 4, 11
Mellissia Zanjani	Vice President for Institutional Advancement	1, 3
	Faculty	WG
Emmanuel Babatunde	Chair & Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice	7
Mahpiua Deas	Upperclassman Dean & Associate Professor, Languages and Literature	1
Hope E. Dameron	Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies	7
Oswald Richards	Associate Dean of Faculty & Professor, Division of Academic Affairs	3, 4, 7
James Wadley	Chair & Associate Professor, Human Services, SACE	7
Carla Sarratt	Director, Langston Hughes Memorial Library	1,7
Carla Gallagher	Assistant Professor, Chemistry & Physics	7
Anna Hull	Chair & Associate Professor, Biology	6, 7
Lauretta Ovadje	Assistant Professor, Health Science	2
Brandi Berry	Assistant Professor, Mass Communications	1, 9
Melina McConatha	Assistant Professor, Psychology & Human Services	2
Jeffrey Chapp	Associate Professor, Visual & Performing Arts	7
Sophia Sotilleo	Associate Professor, Langston Hughes Memorial Library	6
Teresa Powell	Chair & Assistant Professor, Education, SACE	7
Sharvette Philmon	Director & Associate Professor, Nursing	7
Zizwe Poe	Professor, History, Political Science, & Philosophy & Director, Horace Mann Bond Honors Program	1,7
Ranjan Naik	Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences	7
Dejene Dedefa	Lecturer, Computer Science	7
William Donohue	Assistant Professor & Director of Freshman Composition, Languages & Literature	6, 7



Strategic Planning Council

2019-2020 Members

	Staff	WG
Kim Anderson	Director, Financial Aid	1, 10
Marion Bernard-Amos	Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs	9
Dafina Diabate	Director, International Programs	1
Brian Dubenion	Associate Vice President for Student Success & Dean of Students	1, 4, 6
Nancy Evans	Project Manager & Classroom Technology Specialist, CETL	7, 8
Crystal Faison	Director, Internship Services	1
Gerard Garlic	Director, Institutional Equity	2, 4, 6
Michael Lynch	Director, Center for Undergraduate Research	2
Charles Ricketts	Special Events & Conference Services Manager	1, 4
Jernice Lea	Director, Student Services & Admissions, SACE	10
Vacant	Assistant Bursar	1, 10
Marlayne Manley	Sophomore & Transition Class Dean	1, 10
Ms. Kisha Middleton	Assistant Athletics Director, Senior Women's Administrator, Deputy Title IX Coordinator	1, 10
Shelley Mix	Associate Vice President, Communications & Public Relations	1
Tamarkius Roby	Director, Veteran Affairs	1, 4, 10
Fred-Rick Roundtree	Assistant Provost & Director of CETL	7
Kathy Comisiak	Capital Projects Program Manager	5
Nancy Smith	Director of Assessment, OIERP	2, 6, 8
Joseph Tillman	Network Engineer, Information Technology	1
	Students	WG
Natalya Coote	OIERP Student Research Assistant	1, 10
SGA Representative	SGA Representative	
Phylicia Ayim-Bey	SVA Representative	
Kayla Wallington	Student	
Jalen Scott Davis	Student	3, 7
Christian Robinson	Strategic Enrollment Management Plan Team	10
Mariah Stanton	Strategic Enrollment Management Plan Team	10
Anya Wescott	Strategic Enrollment Management Plan Team	10
Imani Ross	ASSET Team	1
Devin Marshall	ASSET Team	1
Chandler Abston	Student	7