

Name

# Strategic Planning Council

# 2021-2022 Members

#### Title

Name	<u>litte</u>
<u>Cabinet</u>	
Brenda A. Allen	President
Diane Brown	Chief of Staff
Frederick Faison	AVP for Student Success, Health and Wellness
Charles Gradowski	VP for Finance & Administration
Kymberly Graves	Director of Major & Planned Gifts
Patricia Joseph	Provost & Dean of Faculty
Lenetta Lee	VP of Student Success & Dean of the College
Tiffany Lee	Asst. Provost for Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning
Samira Malik	AVP of Advancement Services Operations
Justin McKenzie	Chief Information Officer
Marc Partee	Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety
Harry Stinson III	Director of Athletics & Recreational Services
Jake Tanksley	VP for Human Resources
<b>Faculty</b>	
David Amadio	Assistant Professor, Languages & Literature
Karen Baskerville	Professor, Biology
Brandi Berry	First-year Class Dean & Assistant Professor, Mass Communications
Jeffrey Chapp	Associate Professor, Visual & Performing Arts
Simone Clunie	Cataloging and Systems Librarian
Mahpiua Deas	Associate Dean of Faculty & Associate Professor, Languages & Literature
Moses Haimbodi	Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences
Jalaal Hayes	Assistant Professor, Chemistry & Physics
Yvonne Hilton	Upper Class Dean & Associate Professor, Health Science
Anna Hull	Chair & Professor, Biology
Chieke Ihejirika	Interim Chair & Professor, Political Science
Latoya Johnson	Assistant Professor, Education, SACE
Melina McConatha	Associate Professor, Psychology & Human Services
<b>Robert Millette</b>	Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Nafeesa Muhammad	Assistant Professor, History, Philosophy, & Religion
Lukas Pelliccio	Assistant Professor, Mass Communications
Tiffanie Smith	Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Taunya Tinsley	Associate Professor, Counseling & Human Services, SACE
Dafan Zhang	Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurial Studies
Staff	
Kim Anderson	Director, Financial Aid
<b>Marion Bernard-Amos</b>	Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs
Michael Ayewoh	Chief Research & Sponsored Programs Officer
<b>Brian Dubenion</b>	AVP, Student Success & Dean of Students

Regional accreditation by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education.



## Strategic Planning Council

### 2021-2022 Members

Natahsa Faison	Director, Title III
Nikoia Forde	Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Gerard Garlic	Director, Institutional Equity & Title IX Coordinator
Martin Harrison	Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Sharone Jones	AVP, Student Success and Experiential Learning
Jernice Lea	Director, Student Services & Admissions, SACE
Marlayne Manley	Sophomore & Transition Class Dean
Kisha Middleton	Asst. Athletics Dir., Senior Women's Admin., Deputy Title IX Coor.
Lynn Powell	Director, Purchasing
Lyndsay Raymond	Executive Director, Student Success
Laura Rhoton	Research Analyst, OIERP
<b>Fred-Rick Roundtree</b>	Assistant Provost & Director of CETL
Cathie Rutledge	Registrar
Nancy Smith	Director of Assessment, OIERP
<b>Terrance Young</b>	Manager, Communications & Public Relations
Students	
Jaheim Harris	Mister Lincoln
Kaziah Lucas Innocent	Campus Activities Board
Elias Johnson	Mister Orange & Blue
Falisha Thompson	VP, Campus Activities Board
Kyle Wells	Campus Activities Board
Troy Wilson	Resident Assistant