Kenyatta Austin

Senior Admissions Counselor

About Me

Hailing from the Garden State, New Jersey, I was eager to make my way to Lincoln University’s campus for my undergraduate career. After graduating from Lincoln with a degree in Psychology, I went on to obtain a Master’s degree in Education from Wilmington University. Not only do I enjoy working with transfer students, I also serve as the liaison for our athletic department. I love playing volleyball, reading, and spending time with my family and friends.

I truly enjoyed my experience as a Lincoln Lion, and loved the Lincoln family I gained during my tenure. Choosing Lincoln isn’t just about choosing a college, it is choosing family!

Favorite Quote: “Change is inevitable, and growth is optional”. - John Maxwell

Kenyatta Austin ‘11, M.Ed.

Senior Admissions Counselor
Email: kaustin@lincoln.edu
Phone: 484-746-0831

Recruitment Territory

Transfers, US Territories (American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands)

Schedule an appointment

Transfer students and transfer counselors can connect with me using the calendar below. Meetings are delivered via Zoom, and are scheduled in 30 minute blocks.

Questions?
Please contact us!

Office of Admissions
1570 Baltimore Pike
Lincoln University, PA 19352
Phone:484-365-8081
Fax: 484-365-8109

Mrs. Nikoia Forde '11, MBA

Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Office: 484-365-8081
E-mail: nforde@lincoln.edu

Ms. Shanice Pereira '16, M.A.

Assistant Director for Recruitment & Outreach
Office: 484-365-7210
E-mail: spereira@lincoln.edu

Ms. Bria Sproul, M.S.

Campus Experience Recruitment Coordinator
Office: 484-365-7205
E-mail: bsproul@lincoln.edu

Ms. Yvette Johnson

Admissions Specialist
Office: 484-365-7202
E-mail: yjohnson@lincoln.edu

Ms. Kenyatta Austin '11, M.Ed.

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Office: 484-365-7207
E-mail: kaustin@lincoln.edu

Mr. Nicolas Nwarache

Admissions Counselor
Office: 484-365-7229
E-mail: nnwarache@lincoln.edu

Ms. Kimberly Ferko

Program Assistant
Office: 484-365-7221
E-mail: kferko@lincoln.edu