University Governance

Lincoln is led by President Brenda A. Allen. For more details on Lincoln's governance, please visit:

Administrative Policies

Access Lincoln’s human resources, administrative, faculty, employee and collective bargaining policies on the HR Policies page.

Administrative Offices

Lincoln’s administrative offices are crucial in supporting the operations and mission of the university. They deal with a wide range of issues including human resources, financial activities, research administration and student affairs.

A - Z list of Administrative and Academic Offices



Brenda A. Allen, Ph.D.

Provost & Dean of Faculty

Patricia A. Joseph, Ph.D. 

Vice President for Student Success & Dean of the College

Lenetta R. Lee, Ph.D.

Vice President for Human Resources

Jake Tanksley, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Athletics & Recreational Services

Harry O. Stinson, III, M.S.-SA

Associate Vice President for Student Success, Health & Wellness 

Frederick T. Faison, M.Ed., M.Div., Ed.D.



Vice President for Finance & Administration

Charles T. Gradowski, CPA

Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Tiffany Lee, Ph.D.

Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Executive Director, Lincoln University Foundation

Ava Willis-Barksdale, M.Ed.

Chief of Staff

Diane M. Brown, MHS

Director of Public Safety 

Marc R. Partee, M.S.

Chief Information Officer

Justin McKenzie, M.S., M.B.A.