Student Veterans Association

The Lincoln University Student Veterans Association (SVA) reports to the Office of Veterans Affairs.

Our mission is to provide resources, support, and advocacy for those who are actively serving, all veterans, and their dependents who have chosen Lincoln University as their path to educational freedom.

Meet your 2019-2020 SVA Board of Directors

  • Advisor: Mr. Tamarkius A. Roby ’18
  • President: Arianna Douglas
  • Vice President: Phylicia Ayim-Bey
  • Chief of Staff: Miracle Porter
  • Executive Director, Army: Taylor King
  • Executive Director, Air Force: Serenity Smith
  • Executive Director, Coast Guard: Lonnie Stevens
  • Executive Director, Marines: Timothy Barnes
  • Executive Director, Navy: D’vine Tucker
  Membership Roll

Active Members 

L. Allen
M. Asare
P. Ayim-Bey
K. Bailey
K. Barbee-Coates
T. Barnes
K. Black

B. Boyd
W. Brown
A. Canady-Arnold
J. Cook
K. Couser
J. Cruz
D. Dobbins
A. Douglas
D. Fowler
M. France
L. Geter
C. Goodhope
A. Gordon
A. Gray
D. Guy
D. Hopkins
E. Hopkins
J. Hopkins
Q. Jackson
C. Johnson
V. Johnson-Baker
J. Jones
S. Jordan
R. Jordan
Q. Ketchens
C. Klubek
Z. Langdon
K. Lee
B. Lee
A. Marks
T. Matthews
T. McDuffie
D. Mockabee
R. Moore
J. Moore
J. Moore
M. Moore
C. Mouzon
M. Parker
M. Peters
A. Pinckney
M. Porter
A. Prioleau
D. Pugh
N. Rains
J. Roberson
C. Simpson
I. Ross
A. Smalls
S. Smith
C. Smith-Mosley
L. Stevens
M. Stevenson
T. Suggs
S. Tienabeso
J. Thompson
J. Tribble
D. Tucker
Z. Ward
K. Wilkins
K. Williams
C. Wilson

Alumni Members

A. Cale ‘18
J. Dobson ‘19
D. Fortune ‘19
S. Laing ‘19
M. Mckoy ‘19
D. Mickle ’18
O. Roberson ‘19
T. Roby ‘18
S. Townes
J. Tyler-Hughes
M. White-Harris ‘19
T. Waters