Clubs and Organizations

The best way to get to know your campus community…to enrich your Lincoln experience…to gain important leadership and social skills…and to unwind from your academic schedule is by participating in some of our many clubs and organizations.

  • Active student organizations are available for a broad range of interests.  
Organization President Email
International Student Association Victoriea Hunsu   victoria.hunsu@lincoln.edu
Queens with Qurls Taylor Paris   taylor.paris@lincoln.edu
Queens Living Through Legacy Zelda Glenmore   zelda.glenmore@lincoln.edu
(SACNAS) Society for Advancement of Chicanos/Hispanics and Native Americans in Science Chapter  Bria Garcia  bria.garcia@lincoln.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc Kimonni Driver  kimonni.driver@lincoln.edu
(NOBLE) National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives Asyrra McCoggle  asyrra.mccoggle@lincoln.edu
Higher Better Movement Lanijah Lawler   lanijah.lawler@lincoln.edu
Association of Black Journalists Jamila Jacob  jamila.jacob@lincoln.edu
Reconstruction Step Team Jerome Kyler   jerome.kyler@lincoln.edu
Big Sister Little Sister Mentoring Organization Briana White   briana.white@lincoln.edu
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc Umar Saaba   umar.saaba@lincoln.edu
National Council of Negro Women Naomi Lewis   naomi.lewis@lincoln.edu
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc Talin Glasco   talin.glasco@lincoln.edu
Caribbean Student Association Courtney Zae'lyn Knight  courtney.knight@lincoln.edu
Pre- Medicine Club Mydirah Littlepage-Saunders   mydirah.littlepagesa@lincoln.edu
(ASA) African Student Association Benjamin Asante-Tannor  benjamin.asantetannor@lincoln.edu
(F.A.M.E.) Fulfilling the Art of the Musical Experience Joshua Clements   joshua.clements@lincoln.edu
(S.I.S.T.A.H) Sweet Inspiring Spirits Touching Another's Heart Tomanise Chalmers   tomanise.chalmers@lincoln.edu
We Are 1 Family Jada Johnson   jada.johnson@lincoln.edu
(TMLS) Thurgood Marshall Law Society  Yolanda Johnson   yolanda.johnson@lincoln.edu
Explosions Dance Ensemble Niya Stricklan  niya.sticklan@lincoln.edu
People Standing United Allen Harmon   allen.harmon@lincoln.edu
Onyx Dance Troupe Adunni Hall-Modeste   adunni.hallmodeste@lincoln.edu
Kappa Kappa Psi Jelani Hendrickson  jelani.hendrickson@lincoln.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, inc Jaleca Lowery   jaleca.lowery@lincoln.edu
Groove Phi Groove Social Fellowship Joseph Purnell   joseph.purnell@lincoln.edu
Swing Phi Swing Social Fellowship, Inc Annell Abraham   annell.abraham@lincoln.edu
(LBS) Lincoln Business Society Kirk Henderson   kirk.henderson@lincoln.edu
(S.T.A.R.S.) Sisters That Are Respected Seriously Tyianna King   tyianna.king@lincoln.edu
Sigma Tau Delta Lamar McMillan   lamar.mcmillan@lincoln.edu
Back to Life Jeffrey Ahmed   jeffrey.ahmed@lincoln.edu
Promise Alexus Harrison   alexus.harrison@lincoln.edu
Mathematics Club Jun King  jun.king@lincoln.edu
The HateLess Foundation Esther Tackie   esther.tackie@lincoln.edu
Ziana Fashion Club Jerome Kyler   jerome.kyler@lincoln.edu
Sustainability Club Tara Brookins   tara.brookins@lincoln.edu
Bethel Campus Fellowship Faith Nimely   faith.nimely@lincoln.edu
Sigma Alpha Iota ArenRenae Hammer   
Acting Out Essence. Haynes   essence.haynes@lincoln.edu
Lion Media Anthony Parker   anthony.parker@lincoln.edu
Gentleman Qualities Daquan Thompson  daquan.thompson@lincoln.edu
Sarai Sisters Heaven Brown  heaven.brown@lincoln.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, inc. Kiefer Wilson  kiefer.wilson@lincoln.edu
National Society of Black Engineers Dunsin Fadojutimi   dunsin.fadojutimi@lincoln.edu
Admissions Student Ambassador Program Anthony Demby   anthony.demby@lincoln.edu
Young Kings Jahi Hall  jahi.hall@lincoln.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, inc. Nadir Bandfield  nadir.hornbanfield@lincoln.edu
(NABA) National Association of Black Accountants Lincoln  Arielle Saunders   arielle.saunders@lincoln.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Solomon Potter   solomon.potter@lincoln.edu
(THUG) True Hustlers Under God Joseph Purnell   joseph.purnell@lincoln.edu
American Sign Language Christopher Seyoum   christopher.seyoum@lincoln.edu
(I.S.P.I.T.) Infinite Supply of Passionate and Intense Talent  Tadia Nicholson   tadia.nicholson@lincoln.edu
Residence Hall Association Jinai Gordon  jgordon2@lincoln.edu
Spectrum Shandria Laing   shandria.laing@lincoln.edu
Varsity League Grace Rush  grace.rush@lincoln.edu

Updated 1/9/19. For more information  contact the Office of Student Life & Development. 

  • Greek and social fellowships coordinate service projects, academic endeavors, and social activities.
  • Activities and programming honor long-standing traditions, provide opportunities to socialize, and develop strong leaders and productive citizens through community service and service learning projects.