Events

Undergraduate Classes Begin

When: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 to Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Undergraduate Classes Begin Wednesday, January 9

Registration Summer 2019

When: Friday, March 22, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Registration Summer 2019 is March 22 through May 19

Easter Recess (Good Friday)

When: Friday, April 19, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Easter Recess (Good Friday) is Friday, April 19

Last Day of Classes Spring 2019

When: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Last Day of Classes Spring 2019 is Tuesday, April 23

Reading Day Spring 2019

When: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Reading Day Spring 2019 is Wednesday, April 24

Final Examinations Spring 2019

When: Thursday, April 25, 2019 to Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Final Examinations Spring 2019 is Thursday, April 25 through Tuesday, April 30

Performance for the Eastern Division Church of Christ Holiness U.S.A. Youth Conference

When: Friday, April 26, 2019 7:00pm
Campus: All University
Tags: Community

Memorial Service for the Runaway Slaves

When: Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00pm
Campus: All University
Tags: Community

Providence Quaker Meeting
105 N Providence Rd
Media, PA 19063

Founder's Day 2019

When: Monday, April 29, 2019
Campus: All University
Tags: Alumni

Founder's Day is April 29, 2019!

For more information, contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 484-365-7433.

Final Grades Spring 2019

When: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 12:00pm
Campus: All University
Tags: Academic Calendar

Final Grades Spring 2019 due by noon Wednesday, May 1

Pages