Past Events

Test Event

When: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 1:30pm
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Student Life and Development

New Year's Holiday – University Closed

When: Friday, December 30, 2016 to Monday, January 2, 2017
Campus: All University
Tags: Holiday

Holiday Closing – Friday, December 30, 2016 through  Monday, January 2, 2017

Christmas Holiday – University Closed

When: Thursday, December 22, 2016 to Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Campus: All University
Tags: Holiday

Holiday Closing -  December 22, 2016 through December 27, 2016

Thanksgiving Holiday – University Closed

When: Thursday, November 24, 2016 to Friday, November 25, 2016
Campus: All University
Tags: Holiday

Holiday Closing - Thursday November 24 and Friday November 25, 2016

Alumni Awards Banquet at Homecoming

When: Saturday, October 15, 2016
Campus: All University
Tags: Alumni

Emeritus Luncheon at Homecoming

When: Saturday, October 15, 2016
Campus: All University
Tags: Alumni

This luncheon is for members of the class of 1946 and prior only.

International Cultural Center

Homecoming 2016

When: Friday, October 14, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
Campus: All University
Tags: Alumni

Labor Day – University Closed

When: Sunday, September 25, 2016
Campus: All University
Tags: Holiday

Holiday Closing - Monday, September 5, 2016

Conferral Date (no Commencement) - Summer Semester 2016

When: Monday, August 15, 2016
Campus: Main Campus
Tags: Academic Calendar

Independence Day – University Closed

When: Monday, July 4, 2016
Campus: All University
Tags: Holiday

Holiday Closing - Monday, July 4, 2016

Pages