WPP Department Contacts

Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
Chemistry and Physics
Computer Science
Dr. Ali Barimani
Health Science
History, Political Science & Philosophy
Languages and Literature
Mass Communications
Mathematical Science
Dr. Vilma Davis
Psychology and Human Services
Dr. Denise F. Brown
Sociology and Criminal Justice
Visual and Performing Arts
Political Science Dr. Chieke Ihejirika